Our Team


Narender singh  CEO & Founder | Narender singh

Narender Singh

Founder

MCA, MBA with 19+ years of industry experience.

narender@anitsolution.co.in

rajwinder kaur Hr manager | rajwinder kaur

Rajwinder Kaur

HR Manager

Master of business with 8+ years of industry experience.

rajwinder@anitsolution.co.in

maninder singh project manager | maninder singh

Manjinder Singh

Project Manager

Master of computers with 7+ years of industry experience.

manjinder@anitsolution.co.in

gurjinder singh project manager | gurjinder singh

Gurjinder Singh

Project Manager

M.Tech(IT), M.Sc(IT) with 5+ years of industry experience.

gurjinder@anitsolution.co.in

Naveent Kang BCA, Sr. Developer

Navneet Kang

Sr. Developer

BCA with 3+ years of industry experience.

navneet@anitsolution.co.in

Mandeep Singh Developer

Mandeep Singh

Developer

Msc(IT) with 2+ years of industry experience.

mandeep@anitsolution.co.in